Cool Material » Men's gear blog featuring the latest trends in watches, gear and gadgets. http://coolmaterial.com Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:43:05 EST en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 9 Things You Never Knew About Jameson Whiskey https://coolmaterial.com/feature/jameson-whiskey-facts/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/jameson-whiskey-facts/#comments Thu, 13 Jul 2023 10:45:50 EST Maxwell Barna http://coolmaterial.com/?p=177910

9 Things You Never Knew About Jameson Whiskey

]]>
The 5 Best Cigar Torch Lighters You Can Buy Right Now https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-cigar-torches/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-cigar-torches/#comments Tue, 23 May 2023 10:45:23 EST John A. Paradiso http://coolmaterial.com/?p=173698

The 5 Best Cigar Torch Lighters You Can Buy Right Now

]]>
The 5 Best Japanese Pocket Knives You Can Buy on Amazon https://coolmaterial.com/feature/japanese-pocket-knives/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/japanese-pocket-knives/#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2023 10:45:41 EST Ben Dahl http://coolmaterial.com/?p=174146

The 5 Best Japanese Pocket Knives You Can Buy on Amazon

]]>
The 8 Best Japanese Denim Brands Making High-Quality Jeans https://coolmaterial.com/fashion/clothing/best-japanese-denim-jeans-for-men/ https://coolmaterial.com/fashion/clothing/best-japanese-denim-jeans-for-men/#comments Tue, 27 Dec 2022 10:45:12 EST Mike Newman http://coolmaterial.com/?p=165776

The 8 Best Japanese Denim Brands Making High-Quality Jeans

]]>
The 10 Worst Cars Ever Made https://coolmaterial.com/feature/the-10-worst-cars-ever-made/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/the-10-worst-cars-ever-made/#comments Fri, 09 Dec 2022 10:44:01 EST Kevin McCauley http://coolmaterial.com/?p=127280

The 10 Worst Cars Ever Made

]]>
9 Great Websites Every Guy Should Know https://coolmaterial.com/roundup/9-cool-websites-every-guy-should-know/ https://coolmaterial.com/roundup/9-cool-websites-every-guy-should-know/#comments Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:40:59 EST Ben Dahl http://coolmaterial.com/?p=5000

9 Great Websites Every Guy Should Know

]]>
The Easiest Way to Roll a Perfect Joint Every Time https://coolmaterial.com/feature/how-to-roll-a-joint/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/how-to-roll-a-joint/#comments Tue, 15 Nov 2022 10:45:57 EST Nickolaus Hines http://coolmaterial.com/?p=168816

The Easiest Way to Roll a Perfect Joint Every Time

]]>
9 Outdoor Brands Every Guy Should Know For Reliable Gear and Apparel https://coolmaterial.com/fashion/clothing/best-outdoor-clothing-stores-for-men/ https://coolmaterial.com/fashion/clothing/best-outdoor-clothing-stores-for-men/#comments Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:45:37 EST Ben Dahl http://coolmaterial.com/?p=178600

9 Outdoor Brands Every Guy Should Know For Reliable Gear and Apparel

]]>
The History of the Field Watch, the Military’s Most Trusted Timepiece https://coolmaterial.com/watches/history-of-field-watch/ https://coolmaterial.com/watches/history-of-field-watch/#comments Mon, 22 Aug 2022 10:45:03 EST Dillon McLaughlin http://coolmaterial.com/?p=165007

The History of the Field Watch, the Military’s Most Trusted Timepiece

]]>
12 Outrageously Delicious Hot Dog Recipes https://coolmaterial.com/feature/hot-dog-toppings/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/hot-dog-toppings/#comments Wed, 01 Jun 2022 10:33:59 EST Kevin McCauley http://coolmaterial.com/?p=135758

12 Outrageously Delicious Hot Dog Recipes

]]>
The Foolproof Way to Beat Those Boardwalk Games https://coolmaterial.com/feature/the-foolproof-way-to-beat-those-boardwalk-games/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/the-foolproof-way-to-beat-those-boardwalk-games/#comments Mon, 30 May 2022 10:45:30 EST Maxwell Barna http://coolmaterial.com/?p=139980

The Foolproof Way to Beat Those Boardwalk Games

]]>
18 Apps Every Car Owner Should Have On Their Phone https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-car-apps/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-car-apps/#comments Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:43:11 EST John A. Paradiso http://coolmaterial.com/?p=165871

18 Apps Every Car Owner Should Have On Their Phone

]]>
Cool Lighters: 13 Lighters Far More Dependable Than a Bic https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-lighters/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-lighters/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2022 10:35:14 EST John A. Paradiso http://coolmaterial.com/?p=180891

Cool Lighters: 13 Lighters Far More Dependable Than a Bic

]]>
10 Bourbon Cocktails You Need to Try https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-bourbon-cocktails/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/best-bourbon-cocktails/#comments Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:47:06 EST John A. Paradiso http://coolmaterial.com/?p=176435

10 Bourbon Cocktails You Need to Try

]]>
Hövding 3 Airbag Helmet https://coolmaterial.com/lifestyle/transportation/hovding-3-airbag-helmet/ https://coolmaterial.com/lifestyle/transportation/hovding-3-airbag-helmet/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:16:50 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210710

Hövding 3 Airbag Helmet

]]>