Cool Material » Men's gear blog featuring the latest trends in watches, gear and gadgets. http://coolmaterial.com Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:43:05 EST en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 8 Japanese Denim Brands You Should Know https://coolmaterial.com/style/best-japanese-denim-jeans-for-men/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/best-japanese-denim-jeans-for-men/#comments Thu, 19 Aug 2021 10:50:12 EST Mike Newman http://coolmaterial.com/?p=165776

8 Japanese Denim Brands You Should Know

]]>
10 Bourbon Cocktails You Need to Try https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/best-bourbon-cocktails/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/best-bourbon-cocktails/#comments Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:47:06 EST John A. Paradiso http://coolmaterial.com/?p=176435

10 Bourbon Cocktails You Need to Try

]]>
Hövding 3 Airbag Helmet https://coolmaterial.com/rides/hovding-3-airbag-helmet/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/hovding-3-airbag-helmet/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:16:50 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210710

Hövding 3 Airbag Helmet

]]>
These 1936 Beer Cans Sold For Almost $3,000 https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/these-1936-beer-cans-sold-for-almost-3000/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/these-1936-beer-cans-sold-for-almost-3000/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:09:54 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210714

These 1936 Beer Cans Sold For Almost $3,000

]]>
The Twist: A Museum That Doubles as a Bridge in Norway https://coolmaterial.com/home/art/the-twist-a-museum-that-doubles-as-a-bridge-in-norway/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/art/the-twist-a-museum-that-doubles-as-a-bridge-in-norway/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:30:52 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210726

The Twist: A Museum That Doubles as a Bridge in Norway

]]>
Tom Sachs ‘Timeline’ Is a Retrospective of Some of the Artist’s Most Famous Works https://coolmaterial.com/home/art/tom-sachs-timeline-is-a-retrospective-of-some-of-the-artists-most-famous-works/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/art/tom-sachs-timeline-is-a-retrospective-of-some-of-the-artists-most-famous-works/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:14:52 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210727

Tom Sachs ‘Timeline’ Is a Retrospective of Some of the Artist’s Most Famous Works

]]>
1972 De Tomaso Pantera https://coolmaterial.com/rides/1972-de-tomaso-pantera/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/1972-de-tomaso-pantera/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:14:21 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210541

1972 De Tomaso Pantera

]]>
‘Please Be Seated’ Wavy Wooden Bench in London https://coolmaterial.com/home/art/please-be-seated-wavy-wooden-bench-in-london/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/art/please-be-seated-wavy-wooden-bench-in-london/#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:10:30 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210645

‘Please Be Seated’ Wavy Wooden Bench in London

]]>
Impossible Burgers Are Coming to a Grocery Store near You https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/impossible-burgers-are-coming-to-a-grocery-store-near-you/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/impossible-burgers-are-coming-to-a-grocery-store-near-you/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:36:15 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210545

Impossible Burgers Are Coming to a Grocery Store near You

]]>
Nike Waffle Racer https://coolmaterial.com/style/nike-waffle-racer/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/nike-waffle-racer/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:51:03 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210540

Nike Waffle Racer

]]>
Kanye West’s Former SoHo Home Is on the Market https://coolmaterial.com/home/kanye-wests-former-soho-home-is-on-the-market/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/kanye-wests-former-soho-home-is-on-the-market/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:50:40 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210546

Kanye West’s Former SoHo Home Is on the Market

]]>
This Modern Yurt Combines the Best of Old School Housing with Current Construction https://coolmaterial.com/home/this-modern-yurt-combines-the-best-of-old-school-housing-with-current-construction/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/this-modern-yurt-combines-the-best-of-old-school-housing-with-current-construction/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:23:39 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210572

This Modern Yurt Combines the Best of Old School Housing with Current Construction

]]>
Bugatti Is Building a $33,000 Car for Kids https://coolmaterial.com/rides/bugatti-is-building-a-33000-car-for-kids/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/bugatti-is-building-a-33000-car-for-kids/#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:22:40 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210490

Bugatti Is Building a $33,000 Car for Kids

]]>
Biomega Electric Car https://coolmaterial.com/rides/biomega-electric-car/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/biomega-electric-car/#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:47:11 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210467

Biomega Electric Car

]]>
American Express x Parley Marine Plastic Credit Card https://coolmaterial.com/gear/american-express-x-parley-marine-plastic-credit-card/ https://coolmaterial.com/gear/american-express-x-parley-marine-plastic-credit-card/#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:46:23 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=210468

American Express x Parley Marine Plastic Credit Card

]]>