Cool Material » Men's gear blog featuring the latest trends in watches, gear and gadgets. http://coolmaterial.com Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:42:53 EST en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 The Best Whiskey You’ll Find Just About Anywhere https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/the-best-whiskey-youll-find-just-about-anywhere/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/the-best-whiskey-youll-find-just-about-anywhere/#comments Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:42:22 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=255303

The Best Whiskey You’ll Find Just About Anywhere

]]>
Bess Imago Cabin on Wheels https://coolmaterial.com/home/bess-imago-cabin-on-wheels/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/bess-imago-cabin-on-wheels/#comments Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:24:51 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256124

Bess Imago Cabin on Wheels

]]>
Torabhaig Distillery Allt Gleann Single Malt Scotch https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/torabhaig-distillery-allt-gleann-single-malt-scotch/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/torabhaig-distillery-allt-gleann-single-malt-scotch/#comments Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:18:10 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256122

Torabhaig Distillery Allt Gleann Single Malt Scotch

]]>
Robert Redford’s 1964 Porsche 904 GTS Coupe https://coolmaterial.com/rides/robert-redford-1964-porsche-904-gts-coupe/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/robert-redford-1964-porsche-904-gts-coupe/#comments Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:07:44 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256123

Robert Redford’s 1964 Porsche 904 GTS Coupe

]]>
Today’s Steals (1.17.2022): Todd Snyder – Up to 65% Off Sale Items ++ https://coolmaterial.com/daily-steals-deals/todays-steals-1-17-2022-todd-snyder-up-to-65-off-sale-items/ https://coolmaterial.com/daily-steals-deals/todays-steals-1-17-2022-todd-snyder-up-to-65-off-sale-items/#comments Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:51:30 EST Amirah https://coolmaterial.com/misc/todays-steals-1-17-2022-todd-snyder-up-to-65-off-sale-items/

Today’s Steals (1.17.2022): Todd Snyder – Up to 65% Off Sale Items ++

]]>
Oris Big Crown x Cervo Volante https://coolmaterial.com/style/oris-big-crown-x-cervo-volante/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/oris-big-crown-x-cervo-volante/#comments Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:40:24 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256008

Oris Big Crown x Cervo Volante

]]>
Shacksbury Non-Alcoholic Mountain Tonic https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/shacksbury-non-alcoholic-mountain-tonic/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/shacksbury-non-alcoholic-mountain-tonic/#comments Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:09:59 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256063

Shacksbury Non-Alcoholic Mountain Tonic

]]>
What to Drink This Weekend: Non-Alcoholic Spritz https://coolmaterial.com/what-were-drinking/non-alcoholic-spritz-recipe/ https://coolmaterial.com/what-were-drinking/non-alcoholic-spritz-recipe/#comments Fri, 14 Jan 2022 10:36:14 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256004

What to Drink This Weekend: Non-Alcoholic Spritz

]]>
You Can Buy a $3,000 Playstation Controller https://coolmaterial.com/home/daniel-arsham-playstation-controller-crystal-relic/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/daniel-arsham-playstation-controller-crystal-relic/#comments Fri, 14 Jan 2022 10:26:16 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256065

You Can Buy a $3,000 Playstation Controller

]]>
St. Agrestis Phony Negroni Non-Alcoholic Cocktail https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/st-agrestis-phony-negroni-non-alcoholic-cocktail/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/st-agrestis-phony-negroni-non-alcoholic-cocktail/#comments Fri, 14 Jan 2022 10:07:54 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256064

St. Agrestis Phony Negroni Non-Alcoholic Cocktail

]]>
The Asus’ Zenbook Fold Is the World’s First Foldable OLED Laptop https://coolmaterial.com/tech/the-asus-zenbook-fold-is-the-worlds-first-foldable-oled-laptop/ https://coolmaterial.com/tech/the-asus-zenbook-fold-is-the-worlds-first-foldable-oled-laptop/#comments Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:39:14 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=255960

The Asus’ Zenbook Fold Is the World’s First Foldable OLED Laptop

]]>
RZE Fortitude Titanium Watch https://coolmaterial.com/style/rze-fortitude-titanium-watch/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/rze-fortitude-titanium-watch/#comments Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:26:33 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256005

RZE Fortitude Titanium Watch

]]>
STEAL: J.Crew – Extra 50% Off Sale Items https://coolmaterial.com/style/steal-j-crew-extra-50-off-sale-items/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/steal-j-crew-extra-50-off-sale-items/#comments Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:20:12 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=256018

STEAL: J.Crew – Extra 50% Off Sale Items

]]>
Brionvega Updates Its Totem Stereo for the Design’s 50th Anniversary https://coolmaterial.com/tech/brionvega-totem-stereo-50th-anniversary/ https://coolmaterial.com/tech/brionvega-totem-stereo-50th-anniversary/#comments Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:11:01 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=255959

Brionvega Updates Its Totem Stereo for the Design’s 50th Anniversary

]]>
HYPEBEAST x Timex M79 “Fuchsia” Automatic Watch https://coolmaterial.com/style/hypebeast-timex-m79-fuchsia-automatic-watch/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/hypebeast-timex-m79-fuchsia-automatic-watch/#comments Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:34:51 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=255867

HYPEBEAST x Timex M79 “Fuchsia” Automatic Watch

]]>