Cool Material » Men's gear blog featuring the latest trends in watches, gear and gadgets. http://coolmaterial.com Mon, 16 Sep 2019 12:42:53 EST en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 Metallica Collaborated with Willett Distillery on BLACKENED American Whiskey https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/metallica-blackened-american-whiskey-willett/ https://coolmaterial.com/food-drink/metallica-blackened-american-whiskey-willett/#comments Sun, 19 Sep 2021 10:37:20 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=250003

Metallica Collaborated with Willett Distillery on BLACKENED American Whiskey

]]>
Floating Motors https://coolmaterial.com/rides/floating-motors/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/floating-motors/#comments Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:55:59 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249982

Floating Motors

]]>
“Bond in Motion” Exhibit https://coolmaterial.com/rides/bond-in-motion-exhibit/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/bond-in-motion-exhibit/#comments Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:41:21 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249998

“Bond in Motion” Exhibit

]]>
What We’re Buying: Shoeuzi Justice Please Sculpture, Bellroy Dopp Kit, and More https://coolmaterial.com/what-were-buying/what-were-buying-3/ https://coolmaterial.com/what-were-buying/what-were-buying-3/#comments Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:31:50 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249903

What We’re Buying: Shoeuzi Justice Please Sculpture, Bellroy Dopp Kit, and More

]]>
Revo Launches Revo Black Collection of Performance Sunglasses https://coolmaterial.com/gear/outdoors/revo-black-collection-performance-sunglasses-bode-miller/ https://coolmaterial.com/gear/outdoors/revo-black-collection-performance-sunglasses-bode-miller/#comments Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:03:46 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249995

Revo Launches Revo Black Collection of Performance Sunglasses

]]>
Mad Max: Fury Road Car Auction https://coolmaterial.com/rides/mad-max-fury-road-car-auction/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/mad-max-fury-road-car-auction/#comments Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:56:28 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249979

Mad Max: Fury Road Car Auction

]]>
STEAL: Up to 76% Off Sale Items at Nordstrom https://coolmaterial.com/style/steal-up-to-76-off-sale-items-at-nordstrom/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/steal-up-to-76-off-sale-items-at-nordstrom/#comments Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:28:52 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249863

STEAL: Up to 76% Off Sale Items at Nordstrom

]]>
The Complete Guide to Opinel Numbers https://coolmaterial.com/feature/opinel-pocket-knife-numbers-guide/ https://coolmaterial.com/feature/opinel-pocket-knife-numbers-guide/#comments Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:49:53 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249720

The Complete Guide to Opinel Numbers

]]>
INDEMAND TAU Power Bank Key Fob https://coolmaterial.com/tech/indemand-tau-power-bank-key-fob/ https://coolmaterial.com/tech/indemand-tau-power-bank-key-fob/#comments Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:09:47 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249852

INDEMAND TAU Power Bank Key Fob

]]>
Blu Dot Port Dining Chair https://coolmaterial.com/home/blu-dot-port-dining-chair/ https://coolmaterial.com/home/blu-dot-port-dining-chair/#comments Thu, 16 Sep 2021 09:52:09 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249899

Blu Dot Port Dining Chair

]]>
Ray-Ban Teamed up With Facebook for Their First Smart Glasses https://coolmaterial.com/style/ray-ban-facebook-smart-glasses/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/ray-ban-facebook-smart-glasses/#comments Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:49:41 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249857

Ray-Ban Teamed up With Facebook for Their First Smart Glasses

]]>
Technics Is Going Back to Their Roots With the SB-C600 Compact Bookshelf Speaker System https://coolmaterial.com/media/technics-is-going-back-to-their-roots-with-the-sb-c600-compact-bookshelf-speaker-system/ https://coolmaterial.com/media/technics-is-going-back-to-their-roots-with-the-sb-c600-compact-bookshelf-speaker-system/#comments Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:39:12 EST Ben Dahl https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249856

Technics Is Going Back to Their Roots With the SB-C600 Compact Bookshelf Speaker System

]]>
Yes, You Should Buy Yourself a Dune Buggy https://coolmaterial.com/rides/best-dune-buggy/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/best-dune-buggy/#comments Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:52:20 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=248959

Yes, You Should Buy Yourself a Dune Buggy

]]>
2022 Subaru WRX https://coolmaterial.com/rides/2022-subaru-wrx/ https://coolmaterial.com/rides/2022-subaru-wrx/#comments Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:28:49 EST Amos Kwon https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249689

2022 Subaru WRX

]]>
Danner x James Bond 007 Tanicus Boots https://coolmaterial.com/style/danner-james-bond-007-tanicus-boots-no-time-to-die/ https://coolmaterial.com/style/danner-james-bond-007-tanicus-boots-no-time-to-die/#comments Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:11:49 EST John A. Paradiso https://coolmaterial.com/?p=249763

Danner x James Bond 007 Tanicus Boots

]]>